Pinpoint the right buyer!

When selling your home, there are so many ways to reach the right buyer. At Homesale Realty, we promote your listing in our Homesale Digital Magazines to pinpoint the right buyer and help you achieve your selling goals. Visit Homesale.com today to get started!

Travel Blog: Day Trips

More Attractions & Things To Do in a Day: PHILADELPHIA Kid Friendly Philadelphia Museum of Art — https://www.philamuseum.org/ Visit the Liberty Bell — https://www.nps.gov/inde/learn/historyculture/stories-libertybell.htm Philadelphia Zoo — https://www.philadelphiazoo.org/ The Franklin Institute (science museum) — https://www.fi.edu/ Reading Terminal Market — https://readingterminalmarket.org/ Please Touch Museum — https://www.pleasetouchmuseum.org/ Adventure Aquarium — https://www.adventureaquarium.com/ Shopping Philadelphia Premium Outlets Food Del…

Prep Your Yard for Fall

As summer winds down, there are some key landscaping to-do’s that will help you keep your lawn fresh throughout fall. Check out this list of simple steps you can take to prep your yard for fall and keep it healthy during the changing seasons. 1. Water Your Lawn Water your lawn to help it recover…

Travel Blog: Shippensburg & Chambersburg

More Local Attractions & Things To Do:   Kid-Friendly Activities & Attractions Cluggy’s Amusement Center — http://www.cluggys.com/   Shopping Chambersburg Mall — https://www.shopchambersburgmall.com/ Hagerstown Premium Outlets — https://www.premiumoutlets.com/outlet/hagerstown   Food Bistro 71 — http://www.norlandbistro71.com/ Café Del Sol Restaurant — http://delsolcafes.com/   Activities & Attractions The Old Jail — https://www.franklinhistorical.org/old-jail   Golf Courses Old Scotland Yard…

Social Media & Your Home Sale

Social media is one of the most impactful ways to target the right buyer and at Homesale Realty, we can reach buyers, wherever they are, with our extensive online presence.

Calling All Sellers!!!

Getting your home in front of buyers can be difficult, but at Homesale Realty, we make sure to reach buyers on the platforms they use the most. We advertise your home on the most popular social media sites, directing them to Homesale.com and your listing. When you list your home, make sure you are partnering…

Travel Blog: York & Adams Counties

More Local Attractions & Things To Do:   Kid Friendly Gettysburg National Park — https://www.nps.gov/gett/index.htm Gettysburg National Cemetery  — https://www.nps.gov/nr/travel/national_cemeteries/pennsylvania/gettysburg_national_cemetery.html The Haines Shoe House – https://www.hainesshoehouse.com/ Guppy Gulch Waterpark — https://www.guppygulchcamp.com/   Shopping The Outlets Shoppes at Gettysburg — https://www.theoutletshoppesatgettysburg.com/ York Galleria Mall — https://www.yorkgalleria.com/   Events & Seasonal National Apple Festival — https://www.destinationgettysburg.com/event/details/10028 Annual…

Travel Blog: Lancaster County

More Local Attractions & Things To Do:   Kid-Friendly Activities & Attractions Dutch Wonderland — https://www.dutchwonderland.com/ Strasburg Railroad — https://www.strasburgrailroad.com/ Turkey Hill Experience — https://www.turkeyhillexperience.com/   Shopping Tanger Outlets — https://www.tangeroutlet.com/lancaster Kitchen Kettle Village — https://www.kitchenkettle.com/index.asp Park City Mall — https://www.parkcitycenter.com/en/directory/ Shoppes at Belmont — https://www.shoppesatbelmont.com/ Lanacster Central Market — https://centralmarketlancaster.com/ The Green Dragon —…

Preparing for an Unknown Back-to-School Scenario

This school year will be different and some school districts still aren’t sure how they are going to hold classes. With all the confusion, it can be hard to prepare your kids to go back, or not go back, and what you need to do to ensure a smooth transition once plans are put in…

Travel Blog: Harrisburg

More Local Attractions & Things To Do: Kid Friendly Pennsylvania State Capitol Complex (free) — http://www.pacapitol.com/plan-a-visit/welcome-center.cfm The State Museum of Pennsylvania — http://statemuseumpa.org/ National Civil War Museum — https://www.nationalcivilwarmuseum.org/ Pennsylvania Governor’s Residence — https://www.residence.pa.gov/Pages/default.aspx Carlisle Sports Emporium — https://www.carlislesportsemporium.com/   Shopping Harrisburg Mall — http://www.shopharrisburgmall.com/ Strawberry Square — http://www.strawberrysquare.com/   Events & Seasonal 4th of…

The Time to Sell is NOW!

  If you’re thinking about selling, make sure you are partnering with a company that has the right tools, services and support to get your home SOLD. At Homesale Realty, we bring top-of-the-line tools and technology to reach the right audience and market your home in the most impactful way. With social media and online…

Who Are We?

  Who is Homesale Realty? We are a company comprised of inspiring, dedicated and outstanding staff, leadership, agents and managers. Our values are goal-oriented and consumer driven. Our practices are innovative and cutting-edge. Whether as an agent, staff member, consumer or leader, when you work with Homesale, you work with family.