Travel Blog: Day Trips

More Attractions & Things To Do in a Day: PHILADELPHIA Kid Friendly Philadelphia Museum of Art — https://www.philamuseum.org/ Visit the Liberty Bell — https://www.nps.gov/inde/learn/historyculture/stories-libertybell.htm Philadelphia Zoo — https://www.philadelphiazoo.org/ The Franklin Institute (science museum) — https://www.fi.edu/ Reading Terminal Market — https://readingterminalmarket.org/ Please Touch Museum — https://www.pleasetouchmuseum.org/ Adventure Aquarium — https://www.adventureaquarium.com/ Shopping Philadelphia Premium Outlets Food Del…

Travel Blog: Maryland

More Local Attractions & Things To Do:   Kid Friendly The Maryland Zoo – https://www.marylandzoo.org/ Baltimore B&O Museum – http://www.borail.org/ Ripley’s Believe it or Not — https://www.ripleys.com/baltimore/ National Aquarium — https://www.aqua.org/ Port Discovery Children’s Museum — https://www.portdiscovery.org/   Shopping The Gallery — https://www.thegalleryatharborplace.com/en.html Village of Cross Keys —https://www.villageofcrosskeys.com/?origURL=%2Findex%2Ecfm%3F Canton Crossing — http://theshopsatcantoncrossing.com/ Belvedere Square —…

Travel Blog: Lancaster County

More Local Attractions & Things To Do:   Kid-Friendly Activities & Attractions Dutch Wonderland — https://www.dutchwonderland.com/ Strasburg Railroad — https://www.strasburgrailroad.com/ Turkey Hill Experience — https://www.turkeyhillexperience.com/   Shopping Tanger Outlets — https://www.tangeroutlet.com/lancaster Kitchen Kettle Village — https://www.kitchenkettle.com/index.asp Park City Mall — https://www.parkcitycenter.com/en/directory/ Shoppes at Belmont — https://www.shoppesatbelmont.com/ Lanacster Central Market — https://centralmarketlancaster.com/ The Green Dragon —…